Album: Wizkid – More Love Less Ego

Wizkid – More Love Less Ego
Wizkid – More Love Less Ego

Album: Wizkid – More Love Less Ego (Album Download) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Grammy Award-winning singer, Wizkid has released his highly anticipated album “More Love Less Ego”.

The 13-tracks project comes two years after his previous “Made in Lagos”. The album featured appearance from Ayra Starr, Naira Marley, Skepta among other notable stars.

Two tracks “Money & Love” and “Bad To Me” from the masterpiece had already been released prior to the full album.

EP: Ruger – The Second Wave (Deluxe)


1. Money & Love

2. Balance

3. Bad To Me

4. 2 Sugar (feat. Ayra Starr)

5. Everyday

6. Slip N Slide (feat. Shenseea & Skillibeng)

7. Deep

8. Flower Pads

9. Wow (feat. Naira Marley & Skepta)

10. Pressure

11. Plenty Loving

12. Special (feat. Don Toliver)

13. Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.