Album: M.I Abaga – The Guy

M.I Abaga – The Guy
M.I Abaga – The Guy

Album: M.I Abaga – The Guy Mp3 Download

Nigerian legendary rapper, Jude Lemfani Abaga known professionally as M.I Abaga releases a new studio Album project titled “The Guy”.

The project consists of twelve entertaining tracks with features appearances from Olamide, NAS, Wande Coal, Lord Vino, Duncan Mighty, Phyno, Ice Prince, Cavemen, BNXN, Chizzy, Tomi Owo, Jesse Jagz and Ossi Grace.


1. The Guy

kendrick lamar – Mr. Morale and The Big Steppers Album

2. The Hate

3. Bigger (feat Olamide & NAS)

4.Soft Life Tony (feat. Lord Vino)

5. The Front Door (feat. Duncan Mighty)

6. Crazy (feat. Ossi Grace)

7. The Love Song (feat. Wande Coal)

8. The Inside (feat. The Cavemen & Phyno)

9. Daddy (feat. Chizzy)

10. Soldier (feat. Tomi Owo)

11. Oil (feat. BNXN)

12. More Life (feat. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.