Simi – To Be Honest (TBH)

Simi – To Be Honest (TBH)

Album: Simi – To Be Honest (TBH) Ep Download

Nigerian singer, Simisola Bolatito Kosoko known professionally as Simi releases her long awaited Album she titled “To Be Honest (TBH)”.

The project which houses eleven solid tracks with features appearances from Adekunle Gold, Fave and Deja.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.

ALBUM: Kabza De Small – KOA 2 (Part 1) And KOA 2 (Part 2)


1. Story Story
2. Born Again
3. Naked Wire
4. Loyal (feat. Fave)
5. Balance (feat. Adekunle Gold)
6. Logba Logba
7. Easy (feat. Deja)
8. No Joy
9. Temper
10. Nobody
11. Love For Me

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.