Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best

Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best

Album: Naira Marley – God’s Timing’s The Best Album Download

British-Nigerian singer and songwriter, Azeez Adeshina Sanyaolu professionally known as Naira Marley releases his first studio Album and he titled it “God’s Timing’s The Best”.

The project which houses fourteen solid tracks with features appearances from Mayorkun, Zinoleesky, Mohbad, Lil Kesh, Busiswa, MHD, Jada Kingdom, Chivv & Diquenza.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.

Naira Marley – Wahala

Download Track list Below:

1. Jo Dada

2. Happy (feat. Mayorkun)

3. Ayewada

4. Oʼdun (feat. Zinoleesky)

5. No Panties (feat. Jada Kingdom)

6. Montego Bay

7. Melanin (feat. Lil Kesh)

8. Drink Alcohol Like It’s Water (feat. Chivv & Diquenza)

9. Excuse Moi (feat. MHD)

10. Modinat Kai

11. Owo (feat. Mohbad)

12. First Time In America

13. Coming (feat. Busiswa)

14. Kojosese

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.