Ep: Smallgod – Connecting The Dot Album

EP: Smallgod – Connecting The Dot Album

EP: Smallgod – Connecting The Dot Album Download

Ghanaian record producer and songwriter, Smallgod unlocks his long awaited Album titled “Connecting The Dot”.

The project which houses thirteen solid tracks with features appearances from Buju, Kuami Eugene, Alpha P, Stonebwoy, Oxlade, Boj, KiDi, Black Sherif, Darkoo Nonso Amadi and other talented acts.

As a lover of good music, this is indeed an excellent tune that should be found in your music collection.


1. Falling (feat. KiDi and Darkoo)

2. My Way (feat. Headie One and Eugy)

3. Tried & Tried (feat. NSG and DarkoVibes)

Oxlade – KU LO SA [Remix] ft. Camila Cabello

4. Tonight (feat. Wes7ar 22, Kofi Mole and Efya)

5. Do You (feat. Nonso Amadi, Acebergtm, Stonebwoy and Teezee)

6. So Amsterdam (feat. Boj & Mugeez)

7. 2000 (feat. Uncle & Wes7ar 22, Major League Djz & Guilty Beatz)

8. Paradise (feat. Alpha P)

9. Biou Biou (feat. Oxlade)

10. Holy F4k (feat. Ivorian Doll & Kwaku DMC, Black Sherif and Vic Mensa)

11. I Know (feat. Buju and Kuami Eugene)

12. Africa (feat. MzVee and Terry Africa)

13. Holy F4k (Remix) ft. Yssi SB, Adje and Black Sherif

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.