EP: Ruger – The Second Wave (Deluxe)

Ruger – The Second Wave (Deluxe)

Ruger – The Second Wave (Deluxe) Mp3 Download

After eight months of releasing his well received 4-tracks extended play record titled “Second Wave”, Nigerian sensational singer, Michael Adebayo Olayinka known professionally as Ruger returns with the deluxe version.

BNXN fka Buju – Romeo Must Die (RMD) ft. Ruger

The deluxe version composes of three new additional entertaining tracks


1. Dior

2. Champion

3. Useless

4. Snapchat

Download (Deluxe) Trackslists:

1. Girlfriend

2. Wewe

3. Warning

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.