Album: Runtown – Signs

Runtown – Signs
Runtown – Signs

Album: Runtown – Signs Mp3 Download

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Douglas Jack Agu, professionally known as Runtown releases his highly anticipated studio Album dubbed “Signs”.

The 14-tracks solo album houses fourteen impressive and entertaining tracks and we’re positive you’re going to love them.

kendrick lamar – Mr. Morale and The Big Steppers Album


1. Fences

2. Sinner Man

3. Things I Know

4. Signs

5. O Fe Pa Mi

6. All About You

7. Propaganda

8. Under Pressure

9. War

10. High Spirit

11. Dangerous Hearts

12. Kini Issue

13. Hella Sacrifice

14. Mic Check

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.