ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For

ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For

ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For Album Download

Nigeria Igbo rapper Phyno is out with the long anticipated Body of work,, this one is titled Something To Live For Album. The album ‘Something To Live For’ contains a total of 16 tracks with Featurings from Olamide, Flavour, Pappy Kojo, D Smoke, Peruzzi, The Cavemen, Jay Teazer, BeePee, Jdess & Anjulie.

With production credit from Eli, Chillz, Masterkraft, Runcheck, Flengz, Soularge, Rexxie, TYMG, Blaq Jerzee ETC.

Listen And Download Album Below

See Tracklist

Download – Stacks

Phyno – Do I

Download– Ain;t Nobody ft Anjulie

Download – Gold Medal ft Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee

Download – Love Me Right ft J;Dess

Download – Ike Pentecost ft Flavour

Download – Paracetamol

Download – No Love ft. Jay Teaser

Download – Onye Nwa

Download – All The Smoke

Download – Winner

Download – Do You Wrong ft Olamide

Download – I Do This ft D Smoke

Download – Ghetto

Download – Belong To You ft Peruzzi

Download – Chizoba ft The Cavemen

Download – BIA

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.