Album: Olamide – Unruly

Olamide – Unruly Album Download
Olamide – Unruly Album Download

Album: Olamide – Unruly Album Download

YBNL boss Olamide drops his anticipated music album he calls “Unruly“. It is a brilliant album featuring five music talents that include Firedboy DML, Rema, CKay, BNXN, and Asake.

The new album project is a feel-good body of work worth listening to, it contains 15 tracks including his previously released singles for the year.

Khaid – Emotions EP

The Tracklist

1. Celebrate

2. Jinja

3. Problem

4. Gaza

5. Doom

6. Trumpet feat. CKay

7. Come Alive feat. BNXN

8. New Religion feat. Asake

9. Shibebe feat. Fireboy DML

10. Mukulu feat. Rema

11. Hardcore

12. Supplier

13. Life Goes On

14. No Worries

15. Street Jam

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.