Album: Mavins – Chapter X

Mavins – Chapter X
Mavins – Chapter X

Mavins – Chapter X Album Download Mp3 Download

Nigerian based Record label, Mavins releases a new collaborative album project titled “Chapter X”.

The project consists of ten entertaining tracks with features the crew: Rema, LadiPoe, Johnny Drille, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, DJ Big N, Boy Spyce, and Bayanni.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.

Album: Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar Baby 2.0


1. Alle

2. All I’m Saying

3. Ogini Na Fio

4. Won Da Mo

5. Amina

6. Overdose

7. Losing You

8. Won Le Le

9. Jara

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.