Album: Falz – Bahd

Album: Falz – Bahd

Album: Falz – Bahd Mp3 Download

Nigerian rapper, singer and actor, Folarin Falana known professionally as Falz releases his fifth studio Album and he titled it “Bahd”.

The project which houses twelve solid tracks with features appearances from Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Chike, The Cavemen, Boy Spyce L. A. X and BNXN.

As a lover of good and decent music, this is indeed an excellent music project that should be found in your music collection.

2Baba – Mad Over Hills ft. Larry Gaaga, The Kabal & Falz

Download Tracks:

1. Another Me

2. All Night

3. Beautiful Sunflower (feat. Tiwa Savage)

4. Parampe

5. Knee Down (feat. Chike)

6. Pull Up

7. Gentlemen Master

8. Woman (feat. The Cavemen)

9. Tender Love

10. Inside (feat Timaya & Boy Spyce)

11. Roger Milla (feat. L. A. X)

12. Ice Cream (feat. BNXN)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.