Album: Caften – Dance And Drill

Caften – Dance And Drill
Caften – Dance And Drill

Album: Caften – Dance And Drill Mp3 Download

Nwankwo Collins O. a Nigerian indigenous rapper known widely as Caften releases his highly anticipated album project titled “Dance And Drill”.

The 11-tracks album which happens to be his first studio album is released under Don Sylvester Records (DSR) and features appearances from Wiffer, Daisy, Jay Nunny, Rhymino and Ofour2.

The 27-year old rapper has proven his musical capabilities with this new album as it is packed with amazing and mind blowing tunes.

DJ Baddo ft Skales – E Get Why

Stream and Download Song Mp3 Below:




1. Letter To God

2. Money Matter

3. Azaman (feat. Daisy)

4. Trenches

5. Igboro (feat. Jay Nunny)

6. Wire Wire
7. Bam (feat. Wiffer)

8. Ekaete

9. Prayer Point

10. Update (feat. Rhymino & Ofour2)

11. Kanayo (Refix)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.