Album: Anyidons – Upgraded

Anyidons – Upgraded
Anyidons – Upgraded

Album: Anyidons – Upgraded Mp3 Download

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Frank Ifeanyi Dons, professionally known as Anyidons releases his highly anticipated studio Album and he named it “Upgraded”.

“Upgraded” houses thirteen impressive and entertaining tracks with features appearances from Kcee, Ladé, Jaywillz, Raybekah and other great singers.


Anyidons – Igbo Bu Ofu (Ntisa Ajoka)

1. Fall For You (feat. Ladé)

2. Maria

3. Wifey (feat Raybekah)

4. Ike

5. Never (feat D’Davis, Tshell, Protoolz & GSN)

6. Celebrate

7. Common Senses

8. Chiamaka (feat Jaywillz)

9. Ilu

10. Munachimso

11. Aka (feat. Kcee)

12. Wisdom (feat. Blessnachi, Boy Space & Buike)

13. Destiny

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.