EP: Wande Coal – Realms

Wande Coal Realms EP: Nigerian Foremost Singer Wande Coal, Has Released His Much Anticipated Extended Playlist Tagged “Realms EP

The new EP consists of 6-tracks which includes some already released singles such as; Again and Naughty Girl.

Wande Coal – Realms EP Tracklist

  1. Again (Remix) ft. Wale
  2. Check
  3. Naughty Girl
  4. Ode Lo Like
  5. Ever Blazin
  6. Vex

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.