Album: Tiwa Savage – Celia Album

Download Tiwa Savage – Celia Album

Tiwa Savage Celia Album Download. Nigerian singer and songwriter, Tiwa Savage has released her much-awaited project titled “Celia”

‘Celia‘ album serves as Tiwa Savage third studio project. It features Sam Smith, Davido, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Dice Ailes and others.

Click to Download Tiwa Savage – Celia Album from the links below:

  1. Save My Life
  2. Temptation (feat. Sam Smith)
  3. Pakalamisi (feat. Hamzaa)
  4. Koroba
  5. Bombay (feat. Stefflon Don X Dice Ailes)
  6. Dangerous Love
  7. Park Well (feat. Davido)
  8. Interlude (US)
  9. FWMM
  10. Ole (feat. Naira Marley)
  11. Attention
  12. Glory
  13. Celia’s Song

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.