Timaya – Gratitude Album

Timaya – Gratitude Album Kevin Jasper
Timaya – Gratitude Album
Kevin Jasper

Timaya – Gratitude Album Download

Nigerian music veteran, Timaya has finally released his 7th studio project “Gratitude” album.
Timaya’s new work, ‘Gratitude‘ album is compiled with 15 tracks which includes his previous record, ‘I Can’t Kill Myself‘.

The album guarantees top notch production from the like of Orbeats, Krizbratz, Spotless, Yung Willis, Chillz, Boombeatz and others.

Timaya – Gratitude Album Tracklist

Timaya – Don Dada Download Mp3

Timaya – Iberibe Download Mp3

Timaya – Gra Gra Download Mp3

Timaya – Born To Win Download Mp3

RELATED  Nestreya – Number One Ft. Timaya, Eddy Kenzo

Timaya ft. Falz – Win Download Mp3

Timaya – Stoopid (Prod. Da Piano) Download Mp3

Timaya – Obrigado (Prod. Micon Beatz) Download Mp3

Timaya – Pull Up ft. Burna Boy Download Mp3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.