2Baba – Warriors (FULL ALBUM)


Nigerian music legend, 2Baba has finally released his highly album titled “Warriors,” after celebrating 20 years of relevance in the music industry.

Warriors” comprises of 13 solid tracks and it includes collaborations with other industry prominent acts including WizkidBurna BoyOlamideTiwa SavagePeruzzi and his brother, Hi-Idibia. The new album comes after the release of his previous record tagged “Important,” which was released back in November 2019.

Production credits on the album was claimed by Boji BeatzJay SleekBlaq JerzeeSperoach BeatzP BankzSpellzRichie and Ploops. The entire album was mixed and mastered by Zeno FosterSpellz and Ifex.

Check it out and share your thoughts below

Also available on ITUNES

1. 2Baba – Warriors DOWNLOAD

2. 2Baba – We Must Groove (feat. Burna Boy) DOWNLOAD

3. 2Baba – Important DOWNLOAD

4. 2Baba – Carry Dey Go DOWNLOAD

5. 2Baba – Kitty Katt DOWNLOAD

6. 2Baba – Opo (feat. Wizkid) DOWNLOAD

7. 2Baba – Amaka (feat. Peruzzi)

8. 2Baba – Love Me, Love Me DOWNLOAD

9. 2Baba – Ginger (feat. Tiwa Savage) DOWNLOAD

10. 2Baba – Target You (feat. Syemca) DOWNLOAD

11. 2Baba – Oyi (feat. HI Idibia)

12. 2Baba – I Dey Hear Everything (feat. Olamide) DOWNLOAD

13. 2Baba – If No Be You (feat. AJ) DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here